The agony of love..

August 13, 2008 at 9:13 am 2 comments

 

I am writing this on a train leaving for Jakarta..

The story that is about to be entertain in this blog is regarding a everyday love actually melodramatic scene that u probably have seen in the everyday soap opera or sinetron. so feel free to skip

She’s my senior actually and we’ve known each other for about three years. We’ve been working together in several projects and our feelings has actually groom within those years, an I never know until now. Shortly, we’ve not expected that one has feeling over another. And suddenly..

After a year apart, we met again. I ask her out to indulge ourselves in a local jazz concert. Just for the sake that I hate to go alone and I hate to go out with guys, it just sounds so gay… hehehe . Clearly not for the music, but our conversation was flowing. And before we know it, its time to take her home.

The next day, we’ve spent the whole day together. We watch a movie where she chuckle all the time.. I hardly pay any attention to the Mummy movie as this girls is damn beautifull and funny at the same time. Extraordinary feelings. I lay my eyes on a girl without feeling or thinking about lust. Yeah, like most guys, I have to admit that usually I think of sex every two minutes. But seeing and being around of this girl is just bringing faith to me. Being atheist is out of the question as it just cant be that this cute girl just pop out of nowhere without any grand design by god himself..

She teach Japanese and I sit in, watching her mingling around the class confidently and stabbing honest man like myself with her divine smile. The day ends in a sunset breeze over an ice cream. It was all perfect

One tiny last thing is that she will be gone to France next month for two f***in years. Why god met us just to part us. I don’t know exactly her feelings but my heart is mess up. All this time I love her without hoping for anything and I’m perfectly fine. Now I know that love is not the one that bite us and leaving us in agony. Its feeling of expectation and sense of possession that kill us the most. I just wish that she never felt anything for me, and I’ll be perfectly fine and continue to loving her like what I always do…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Lawyer = Liar? half full or half empty?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Farihani  |  August 26, 2008 at 11:38 am

    Hoi…sok romantis loe…hehehe…
    btw dulu sapa ya yg ngata2in gue dapet brondong…
    sekarang loe dapat karma ya..
    makanya jgn ngatain orang..
    sekarang gimana rasanya dapet “nenek”….
    HUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…
    CINTA MEMANG SELALU BERBICARA KAN..
    BUKAN USIA….
    mbakyumu seng ayu dewe..
    Farihani M.A

    Reply
  • 2. astri  |  January 12, 2010 at 12:42 am

    hey falling-fellow,,,
    is the movie session the one when i annoyed you when we met inside the lift in amplas?
    reading your writing suddenly make me feel guilty about mocking you around that time,,,gee, I’m sorry…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


hello!

welcome to my blog,
dear friends.
have a nice voyage..

last comments

muhinsan on F.R.I.E.N.D.S
m on F.R.I.E.N.D.S
astri on The agony of love..
muhinsan on F.R.I.E.N.D.S
Catherine on F.R.I.E.N.D.S

since May 13th

  • 4,059 reader

Categories

Feeds

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

test


if (typeof Soruka == "undefined" || typeof Soruka.Widget == "undefined") {document.write('');}

archives


Gelang merah untuk anak Indonesia

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

